Normal screen shot 2020 10 14 at 2.16.51 pm

North River Shores Tennis High Performance (Session 2)

High Performance –

The HP program is an advanced and personal clinic for the competitive and highly disciplined player on and off the court. It is designed for the motivated junior player with a strong desire to learn, compete, and improve their tennis skills. Our goal is to provide unrivaled instruction and partner with parents to develop well-rounded student-athletes with a strong foundation in ethics, sportsmanship, and passion for the game.

Juniors must be evaluated first and are place into the program by coaches discretion.

Practices include a systematically implemented program of:

* technical, movement, and athletic development

* tactical, situational, and physiological training (strength, aerobic, anaerobic, flexibility, quickness)

* Drills to improve technical skills

* Competitive match play

* character development

* extensive mental programming

Coaches will monitor each player’s progress quarterly with video analysis, match play, and their stroke development with periodic progress reports.

Student expectations:

* Strong desire to compete in tournaments and participate at the high school/college levels

* Students must actively participate in mental programming through supplemental reading materials provided by coaches.

* Must always try 100% in anything we are doing.

** Most importantly must exhibit a strong and positive attitude  

Tuesday 6pm - 8pm

Wednesday 4-6 pm

Thursday 6pm - 8pm


Classes will run on an 8 week session

1 day per week - $300

2 days per week $550

3 days per week $780

August Monday thru Thursday 1 at a time drop in classes $40 non-members $35 members

Instructor
Scott DeCoste, Jason Wilks
Schedule
Tue, Nov 03 - Thu, Jan 14
Pricing
Non members - 1 session - 1 class
$48.00
Members - 1 session - 1 class
$40.00
Non members - 8 sessions - Tuesday
$300.00
Non members - 8 sessions - Wednesday
$300.00
Non members - 8 sessions - Thursday
$300.00
Non members - 16 sessions - Tuesday & Wednesday
$550.00
Non members - 16 sessions - Tuesday & Thursday
$550.00
Non members - 16 sessions - Wednesday & Thursday
$550.00
Non members - 24 sessions - 3 Days/ Week
$700.00
Members - 8 sessions - Tuesday
$255.00
Members - 8 sessions - Wednesday
$255.00
Members - 8 sessions - Thursday
$255.00
Members - 16 sessions - Tuesday & Wednesday
$470.00
Members - 16 sessions - Tuesday & Thursday
$470.00
Members - 16 sessions - Wednesday & Thursday
$470.00
Members - 24 sessions - 3 Days/ Weel
$655.00
Book this Junior Academy

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Nov 03
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Wed, Nov 04
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Thu, Nov 05
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Nov 10
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Wed, Nov 11
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Thu, Nov 12
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Nov 17
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Wed, Nov 18
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Thu, Nov 19
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Dec 01
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Wed, Dec 02
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Thu, Dec 03
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Dec 08
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Wed, Dec 09
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Thu, Dec 10
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Dec 15
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Wed, Dec 16
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Thu, Dec 17
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Jan 05
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Wed, Jan 06
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Thu, Jan 07
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Jan 12
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Wed, Jan 13
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Thu, Jan 14
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
J. Wilks
open