Normal screen shot 2020 10 14 at 2.17.01 pm

North River Shores Tennis Jr. Full Court (session 2)

Full Court (10-12 years 72” court )—

Continuing to refine swing shapes. Understanding how spin affects the height and depth of the ball. More rally based drills and games as well as an emphasis on match play.

Tuesdays 4:30 -6pm

Thursdays 4:30- 6pm

Saturday 11am to 12:30pm

Instructor
Jason Wilks, Scott DeCoste
Schedule
Tue, Nov 03 - Sat, Jan 16
Ages:
10 - 12
Pricing
Non members - 1 session - 1 class
$30.00
Members - 1 session - 1 class
$25.00
8 weeks - 8 wk session
$225.00
Non members - 8 sessions - Tuesday
$225.00
Non members - 8 sessions - Thursday
$225.00
Non members - 8 sessions - Saturday
$225.00
Non members - 16 sessions - Tuesday & Thursday
$400.00
Non members - 16 sessions - Thursday & Saturday
$400.00
Non members - 16 sessions - Tuesday & Thursday
$400.00
Non members - 24 sessions - 3 Days/Wk
$700.00
Members - 8 sessions - Tuesday
$195.00
Members - 8 sessions - Thursday
$195.00
Members - 8 sessions - Saturday
$195.00
Members - 16 sessions - Tuesday & Thursday
$340.00
Members - 16 sessions - Tuesday & Saturday
$340.00
Members - 16 sessions - Thursday & Saturday
$340.00
Members - 24 sessions - 3 days/wk
$595.00
Book this Junior Academy

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Nov 03
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Nov 05
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Nov 07
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Nov 10
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Nov 12
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Nov 14
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Nov 17
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Nov 19
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Nov 21
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Dec 01
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Dec 03
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Dec 05
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Dec 08
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Dec 10
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Dec 12
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Dec 15
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Dec 17
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Dec 19
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Jan 05
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Jan 07
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Jan 09
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Jan 12
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Jan 14
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Jan 16
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
J. Wilks
open