Normal jr varsity pic

North River Shores Tennis JR Varsity (Session 3)

Junior Varsity / Varsity (12 -17 years 72” court) —

The Junior Varsity group will accommodate the teen that is just getting their feet wet with, who is looking to learn the basic strokes, footwork, scoring and rallying skills. The Varsity group is for the more seasoned teen already having the knowledge & understanding of the basic strokes, footwork and some strategies

Mondays 6-7:30

Wednesdays 6-7:30

Saturdays 11am - 12:30pm

1 Day per week $225

2 Days per Week $400

Instructor
Larry Brown, Scott DeCoste
Schedule
Mon, Jan 25 - Mon, Mar 22
Pricing
Non members - 8 sessions - Mondays
$225.00
Non members - 8 sessions - Wednesdays
$225.00
Non members - 8 sessions - Saturdays
$225.00
Members - 8 sessions - Mondays
$195.00
Members - 8 sessions - Wednesdays
$195.00
Members - 8 sessions - Saturdays
$195.00
Non members - 16 sessions - Mon & Wed
$400.00
Members - 16 sessions - Mon & Wed
$340.00
Members - 16 sessions - Wed & Sat
$340.00
Non members - 16 sessions - Wed & Sat
$340.00
Book this Junior Academy

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Jan 25
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Wed, Jan 27
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Sat, Jan 30
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Mon, Feb 01
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Wed, Feb 03
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Sat, Feb 06
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Mon, Feb 08
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Wed, Feb 10
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Sat, Feb 13
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Mon, Feb 15
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Wed, Feb 17
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Sat, Feb 20
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Mon, Feb 22
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Wed, Feb 24
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Sat, Feb 27
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Mon, Mar 01
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Wed, Mar 03
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Sat, Mar 06
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Mon, Mar 08
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Wed, Mar 10
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Sat, Mar 13
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Mon, Mar 15
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Wed, Mar 17
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Sat, Mar 20
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
S. DeCoste
open
Mon, Mar 22
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
L. Brown
open