Normal orange ball ii header pic

North River Shores Tennis ORANGE BALL II (Session 3)

Orange Ball II (8-10 years 60’ court orange balls)

Moving quickly and efficiently with good balance, coordinated rotations and use of both arms together.

Effective swing shapes and the use of different spins.

Building cross court and down the ling rallies. Serving on balance understanding strategic game and match play.

Mondays and or Thursdays 4:30 to 6pm

8 week sessions

$225 or $400

Instructor
Larry Brown
Schedule
Mon, Jan 25 - Thu, Mar 18
Pricing
Non members - 8 sessions - Mondays
$225.00
Members - 8 sessions - Mondays
$195.00
Non members - 16 sessions - Mon & Thur
$400.00
Members - 16 sessions - Mon & thurs
$340.00
Non members - 8 sessions - Thursday
$225.00
Members - 8 sessions - Thursday
$195.00
Book this Junior Academy

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Jan 25
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Thu, Jan 28
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Mon, Feb 01
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Thu, Feb 04
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Mon, Feb 08
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Thu, Feb 11
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Mon, Feb 15
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Thu, Feb 18
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Mon, Feb 22
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Thu, Feb 25
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Mon, Mar 01
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Thu, Mar 04
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Mon, Mar 08
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Thu, Mar 11
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Mon, Mar 15
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open
Thu, Mar 18
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
L. Brown
open