Normal screen shot 2020 10 14 at 2.06.19 pm

North River Shores Tennis RED BALL 1- 4-6 yrs (session 2)

 Red Ball I (4-6 years 36’ court red balls) – Will Continue thru the Summer months. 

players work on: moving and balancing, throwing catching, handling a racquet, learning basic contact positions, hitting and catching rallies, learning to listen and working with a partner. 

8 week sessions Beginning September 1

Tuesdays 3:30pm to 4:30

Thursdays 3:30am to 4:30. -- **Newly added

Saturdays 10am to 11am

$150 for 8 week session

Instructor
Scott DeCoste, Larry Brown, Jason Wilks
Schedule
Tue, Nov 03 - Sat, Jan 16
Ages:
4 - 6
Pricing
8 sessions - Tuesdays Only
$150.00
8 sessions - Thursdays Only
$150.00
8 sessions - Saturdays Only
$150.00
16 sessions - Tuesdays and Thursdays
$300.00
16 sessions - Tuesdays and Saturdays
$300.00
16 sessions - Thursdays and Saturdays
$300.00
Book this Junior Academy

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Nov 03
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste
full
Thu, Nov 05
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Sat, Nov 07
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Nov 10
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste
full
Thu, Nov 12
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Sat, Nov 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Nov 17
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste
full
Thu, Nov 19
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Sat, Nov 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Dec 01
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste
full
Thu, Dec 03
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Sat, Dec 05
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Dec 08
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste
full
Thu, Dec 10
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Sat, Dec 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Dec 15
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste
full
Thu, Dec 17
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Sat, Dec 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Jan 05
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste
full
Thu, Jan 07
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Sat, Jan 09
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Jan 12
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste
full
Thu, Jan 14
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
L. Brown
open
Sat, Jan 16
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks
open