Normal screen shot 2020 10 14 at 2.11.17 pm

North River Shores Tennis Red Ball II 6-8 yrs (Session II)

Red Ball II (6-8 years 36’ court red balls) –

Players work on: controlled movement including running, jumping, different throwing and catching patterns, basic strokes with simple grips and swing shapes. Building a rally over short distance, starting points with simples serves as well as learning how to score.

Tuesdays or Thursdays 3:30 - 4:30pm

Saturdays 10-11 am ***NEW CLASS

$150 for 8 weeks

Instructor
Larry Brown, Jason Wilks, Scott DeCoste
Schedule
Tue, Nov 03 - Sat, Jan 16
Ages:
6 - 8
Pricing
Non members - 1 session - 1 class
$22.00
Members - 1 session - 1 class
$18.00
8 sessions - Tuesdays
$150.00
8 sessions - Thursdays
$150.00
16 sessions - All
$300.00
8 sessions - Saturdays
$150.00
Book this Junior Academy

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Nov 03
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Thu, Nov 05
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Sat, Nov 07
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
S. DeCoste
open
Tue, Nov 10
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Thu, Nov 12
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Sat, Nov 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
S. DeCoste
open
Tue, Nov 17
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Thu, Nov 19
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Sat, Nov 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
S. DeCoste
open
Tue, Dec 01
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Thu, Dec 03
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Sat, Dec 05
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
S. DeCoste
open
Tue, Dec 08
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Thu, Dec 10
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Sat, Dec 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
S. DeCoste
open
Tue, Dec 15
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Thu, Dec 17
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Sat, Dec 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
S. DeCoste
open
Tue, Jan 05
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Thu, Jan 07
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Sat, Jan 09
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
S. DeCoste
open
Tue, Jan 12
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Thu, Jan 14
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
J. Wilks, L. Brown
open
Sat, Jan 16
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
S. DeCoste
open