Green back

North River Shores Tennis RED BALL II (6-8yrs) Session 3

Red Ball II (6-8 years 36’ court red balls) –

Players work on: controlled movement including running, jumping, different throwing and catching patterns, basic strokes with simple grips and swing shapes. Building a rally over short distance, starting points with simples serves as well as learning how to score.

Tuesdays or Thursdays 3:30 - 4:30pm

Saturdays 10-11 am

$150 for 8 weeks

Instructor
Scott DeCoste, Jason Wilks, Tom Lepisto
Schedule
Tue, Jan 26 - Sat, Mar 20
Pricing
8 sessions - Tuesdays
$150.00
8 sessions - Thursdays
$150.00
16 sessions - Tues/ Thurs
$300.00
16 sessions - Tues/Sat
$300.00
16 sessions - Thurs/Sat
$300.00
8 sessions - Saturdays
$150.00
24 sessions - Tues/Thurs/Sat
$425.00
Book this Junior Academy

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Jan 26
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Thu, Jan 28
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Jan 30
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks, T. Lepisto
open
Tue, Feb 02
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Thu, Feb 04
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Feb 06
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks, T. Lepisto
open
Tue, Feb 09
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Thu, Feb 11
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Feb 13
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks, T. Lepisto
open
Tue, Feb 16
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Thu, Feb 18
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Feb 20
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks, T. Lepisto
open
Tue, Feb 23
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Thu, Feb 25
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Feb 27
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks, T. Lepisto
open
Tue, Mar 02
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Thu, Mar 04
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Mar 06
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks, T. Lepisto
open
Tue, Mar 09
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Thu, Mar 11
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Mar 13
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks, T. Lepisto
open
Tue, Mar 16
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Thu, Mar 18
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
S. DeCoste, J. Wilks
open
Sat, Mar 20
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
J. Wilks, T. Lepisto
open